Ramage Elementary School

Ramage Elementary School Staff & Email Addresses

 

Principal

Andrew Dotson 

Secretary

Lana Barker

(lbarker@access.k12.wv.us)

Counselor

 Amy Cabell

(acabell@k12.wv.us)

Nurse

Kelly Jarrell

(kjjarrell@access.k12.wv.us)

Preschool Teacher

Eva Warner

(ewarner@access.k12.wv.us)

Preschool Teacher-Aide

Regina G. Green

(rgreen@access.k12.wv.us)

HeadStart Teacher

Vikki Tully

(vtully@access.k12.wv.us)

Kindergarten Teacher

Rachel Hill

(rmhill@access.k12.wv.us)

Kindergarten Teacher-Aide

Erma Gail Nelson

(egnelson@access.k12.wv.us)

Kindergarten Teacher

Sonya Robinson

(sonya.robinson@.k12.wv.us)

Kindergarten Teacher-Aide

Deborah Hager

(dlhager@access.k12.wv.us)

1st Grade Teacher

Tracy Casto

(tlcasto@access.k12.wv.us)

1st Grade Teacher

Nancy Woody

(nwoody@access.k12.wv.us)

2nd Grade Teacher

Debbie Baisden

(dbaisden@access.k12.wv.us)

2nd Grade Teacher

Regina Green

(rglmille@k12.wv.us)

3rd Grade Teacher

Arlie Asbury

(aasbury@access.k12.wv.us)

3rd Grade Teacher

Amber He

(ahe@access.k12.wv.us)

4th Grade Teacher

Randi Hager

(rhager@access.k12.wv.us)

4th Grade Teacher

Beth Byrnside

(bbyrnsid@access.k12.wv.us)

5th Grade Teacher

Anna Elaine Burns

(aeburns@access.k12.wv.us)

5th Grade Teacher

James Buddy Hudson

(jbhudson@access.k12.wv.us)

Title 1 Reading

Pam Roberts

(plrobert@access.k12.wv.us)

Title I Reading/Math

Leticia Lovejoy

(lllovejoy@access.k12.wv.us)

Physical Education

Rodney Campbell

(rcampbell@access.k12.wv.us)

Music

Chelsea Price                                      (cprice@access.k12.wv.us)

Special Education

Miranda Ooten

(miranda.ooten@access.k12.wv.us)

Special Education

Shea Hale

(sahale@access.k12.wv.us)

Day-Custodian

Chad Pridemore

Evening-Custodian

Micheal Cook

Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Arthur

Cook

Barbara Tabor

Cook

Sub